ArchiMate

We are member of the ArchiMate® Forum in The Open Group and are involved in the evolution of ArchiMate®. Through the practical use of ArchiMate® in various projects we speak from experience in our training courses.

Foundation Course in ArchiMate 3.0 (Level 1)

Mastering the complexity in today’s business and IT landscapes not least requires a common language for the description and visualization of architectures. ArchiMate®, the standard of The Open Group for architectural modeling, offers adequate support for this purpose.

ArchiMate® comprises business, application, and technology architecture elements, and complements this core with motivational and strategic elements like goals and capabilities, pyhsical elements like facilities and material, and, finally, adequate elements in the context of transformation planning (e.g., projects, gaps).

Course Content:

With our foundation training in ArchiMate® 3.0 you get to know the structure and fundamental concepts of the ArchiMate® framework and learn how to apply them in practice. The training is offered in both German and English language, and can be delivered in-house (if desired, an in-house training may still cover ArchiMate® 2.1).

Further information can be found in our course flyer.

Course Duration:

2 days

Advanced Course in ArchiMate 3.0 (Level 2)

Our advanced training in ArchiMate® 3.0 offers a more detailed examination of the use of the language and aims at strengthening and refining the understanding of the modeling practice with ArchiMate®.

Course Content:

The course focuses on the application of ArchiMate® in small (but potentially complex) scenarios as well as on the discussion and evaluation of alternative modeling approaches. Course participation requires a solid knowledge of the ArchiMate® elements and relationships as well as some experiences in the practical use of ArchiMate®.

Course Duration:

1 day

ArchiMate

Wir sind Mitglied im ArchiMate® Forum in The Open Group und dort an der ArchiMate®-Weiterentwicklung beteiligt. Durch die eigene Anwendung von ArchiMate® in Projekten sprechen wir auch in unseren Kursen aus Erfahrung.

Grundkurs in ArchiMate 3.0 (Level 1)

Zur Beherrschung der Komplexität in heutigen Geschäfts- und IT-Landschaften bedarf es nicht zuletzt einer gemeinsamen Sprache für die Beschreibung und Visualisierung von Architekturen. ArchiMate®, der Standard der Open Group für die Architekturmodellierung, bietet diesbezüglich eine entsprechende Unterstützung.

ArchiMate® erstreckt sich dabei inhaltlich über Geschäfts-, Applikations- und Technologiearchitektur, und ergänzt dies um Motivations- und Strategieelemente wie Ziele und Fähigkeiten, physische Elemente wie Einrichtungen und Materialen, und schließlich auch um geeignete Elemente im Kontext der Transformationsplanung (z.B. Projekte, Gaps).

Schulungsinhalt:

Im Rahmen unseres Foundation-Kurses (Level 1) zu ArchiMate® 3.0 lernen Sie die Struktur und Grundkonzepte des ArchiMate®-Frameworks kennen sowie praktisch anzuwenden. Der Kurs wird in Deutsch wie auch in Englisch angeboten, und ist auch als Inhouse-Seminar durchführbar (auf Wunsch schulen wir hier auch noch ArchiMate® 2.1).

Weitere Informationen zu der Schulung erhalten Sie auch in unserem Flyer.

Schulungsdauer:

2 Tage

Nächste öffentliche Termine:

Termin Inhalt Ort
29.05. - 30.05.2018 Grundkurs in ArchiMate® 3.0 (Level 1) Düsseldorf

Aufbaukurs in ArchiMate 3.0 (Level 2)

Im Rahmen unseres Aufbaukurses (Level 2) zu ArchiMate® 3.0 wird die Anwendung von ArchiMate® vertieft und das Verständnis der Modellierung mit ArchiMate® gefestigt und erweitert.

Schulungsinhalt:

In dem Kurs steht die Anwendung von ArchiMate® im Rahmen kleinerer (und komplexerer) Szenarien sowie die Diskussion und Bewertung von alternativen Modellierungsansätzen im Fokus. Voraussetzung für eine Teilnahme sind Kenntnisse der ArchiMate®-Element- und -Beziehungstypen sowie (erste) Erfahrungen im praktischen Einsatz von ArchiMate®.

Weitere Informationen zu der Schulung erhalten Sie auch in unserem Flyer.

Schulungsdauer:

1 Tag

Nächste öffentliche Termine:

Termin Inhalt Ort
18.09.2018 Aufbaukurs in ArchiMate® 3.0 (Level 2) Düsseldorf