TOGAF

We are member of the Architecture Forum in The Open Group and are involved in the evolution of TOGAF®. Through the practical use of TOGAF® in various projects we speak from experience in our training courses.

Training Course in TOGAF 9.1 - Level 1+2

Methodical support for the establishment and application of EA management is offered by TOGAF® - an internationally recognized standard of The Open Group for architecture management. The heart of TOGAF® is a method for architecture development, complemented by guidelines and techniques for the application and possible adaptation. Meta model, viewpoints, reference models and guidelines for the organization of architecture management (roles, committees, skills etc.) as well as for the use of an architecture repository represent only some of the further main components of the framework.

Course Content:

With our training in TOGAF® 9.1 you obtain a comprehensive and colorful introduction into the TOGAF® framework. You get to know the methodical and conceptual components of the framework and, based on case studies (and the practical experiences provided by our trainers), learn how to apply them in practice. The training is offered in both German and English language, and can be delivered in-house.

Further information can be found in our course flyer.

Course Duration:

4 days, optionally only 2 days foundation (level 1) or 2 days advanced (level 2)

TOGAF

Wir sind Mitglied im Architecture Forum in The Open Group und dort in die TOGAF®-Weiterentwicklung involviert. Durch die eigene Anwendung von TOGAF® in Projekten sprechen wir auch in unseren Kursen aus Erfahrung.

Trainingskurs in TOGAF 9.1 - Level 1+2

Methodische Unterstützung für den Aufbau und die Umsetzung von EAM bietet TOGAF® - ein international anerkannter Standard der Open Group für das Architekturmanagement. Den Kern von TOGAF® bildet eine Methode für die Architekturentwicklung ("Architecture Development Method"), ergänzt um Leitlinien und Techniken für die Anwendung und unternehmensspezifische Anpassung. Metamodell, Viewpoints, Referenzmodelle, ein Ordnungsrahmen für die Organisation des Architekturmanagements (Rollen, Gremien, Skills etc.) sowie Empfehlungen für den Aufbau eines Architektur-Repositories sind nur einige der weiteren wesentlichen Bestandteile des Frameworks.

Schulungsinhalt:

Im Rahmen unserer Schulung zu TOGAF® 9.1 erhalten Sie eine umfassende und anschauliche Einführung in das TOGAF®-Framework. Sie lernen die methodischen und konzeptionellen Komponenten des Frameworks kennen sowie basierend auf Fallstudien / Übungsaufgaben (und den vermittelten Praxiserfahrungen unserer Referenten) praktisch anzuwenden. Der Kurs wird in Deutsch wie auch in Englisch angeboten, und ist auch als Inhouse-Seminar durchführbar.

Weitere Informationen zu der Schulung erhalten Sie auch in unserem Flyer.

Schulungsdauer:

4 Tage, optional auch nur 2 Tage Grundlagen (Level 1) oder 2 Tage Aufbau (Level 2)

Nächste öffentliche Termine:

Termin Inhalt Ort
20.06. - 23.06.2017 Trainingskurs in TOGAF® 9.1 (Level 1+2) Düsseldorf
06.11. - 09.11.2017 Trainingskurs in TOGAF® 9.1 (Level 1+2) Hamburg